Skip to content

Introducing the EBA’s new President

Peer Bent Nielsen (EBA President from 2006 – 2014) reached the end of his second and final term of office as President this month.

At its second General Assembly of 2014 held on 17th – 18th October the EBA Members were asked to elect their next president. The successful candidate was Willem Dekker of the Koninklijk Nederlands Watersport Verbond who will lead the EBA for the coming 4 years.

Peer Bent Nielsen (outgoing EBA President) left,
Willem Dekker (new EBA President) right.

Photo credit Reidar Kjelsrud